Reggie And The Full Effect выложили для бесплатного прослушивания альбом «No Country For Old Musicians»

Reggie And The Full Effect – проект клавишника Get Up Kids Джеймса Девиса – выложил для бесплатного прослушивания альбом “No Country For Old Musicians”.В записи приняли участие члены My Chemical Romance Фрэнк Айеро и Рэй Торо, вокалист Taking Back Sunday Адам Лазарра, вокалист The Get Up Kids Мэтт Прайор и другие.Треклист:
1. Introduction
2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh (Frank Iero/Matt Pryor)
3. 37 (Frank Iero)
4. Fowlin’ Around
5. Revenge Is A Dish Best Served At Park Chan-Wook’s (Frank Iero)
6. Guerrera (Ray Toro and Frank Iero)
7. Gimme back my leg
8. Robo Fonzie Meets Frank
9. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-0 (Frank Iero)
10. A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Ralph’s (Matt Pryor)
11. Sundae, booty sundae featuring Fluxuation
12. Kanji Tattoos… Still In Style? (Adam Lazarra)
13. We Make A Breakfast (Sean Ingram)
14. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington (Matt Pryor)
15. DMV Featuring Common Denominator (Sean Ingram)
16. Disregard (Ray Toro/Allison Weiss)
17. Danka Shane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *