Праздничный ЕР от Agoraphobic Nosebleed «Make A Joyful Noise»

AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED опубликовали праздничный ЕР “Make A Joyful Noise” для свободного скачивания (ограниченное время). В оригинале ЕР выходил как приложение к 87 номеру журнала Decibel.

Треклист ЕР выглядит так:

01. Eyes Like Two Pissholes in the Snow (2011 Holiday Edition) (00:07)
02. Hung Like a Stocking by the Chimney with Care (00:06)
03. Santa’s got a Brand New Bag (00:12)
04. Re-Gifted (00:35)
05. No Presents this Year (00:12)
06. With a Sniff and a Wink (00:14)
07. Re-Wrapped & Re-Gifted Again (00:34)
08. Frozen Corpse Stuffed with Holiday Cheer (00:35)
09. Ghost of Christmas Past (00:34)
10. Christmas Through the Years (00:14)
11. Little Town of Bethlehem (00:49)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *