Judas Priest начали североамериканское турне

JUDAS PRIEST 12 октября открыли североамериканскую часть прощального тура “Epitaph” выступлением в AT&T Center, San Antonio, Texas (на разогреве играли THIN LIZZY и BLACK LABEL SOCIETY).

Сет-лист шоу был следующим:

01. Rapid Fire
02. Metal Gods
03. Heading Out To The Highway
04. Judas Rising
05. Starbreaker
06. Victim Of Changes
07. Never Satisfied
08. Diamonds & Rust (JOAN BAEZ cover)
09. Dawn Of Creation
10. Prophecy
11. Night Crawler
12. Turbo Lover
13. Beyond The Realms Of Death
14. The Sentinel
15. Blood Red Skies
16. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (FLEETWOOD MAC cover)
17. Breaking The Law
18. Painkiller


19. The Hellion
20. Electric Eye
21. Hell Bent For Leather
22. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’

Encore 2:

23. Living After Midnight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *