Iron Maiden представили нового Эдди

В ходе выступления в Сан-Паулу, Бразилия, 26 марта, IRON MAIDEN представили нового Eddie. Сетлист шоу был следующий:01. Satellite 15… The Final Frontier
02. El Dorado
03. 2 Minutes To Midnight
04. The Talisman
05. Coming Home
06. Dance Of Death
07. The Trooper
08. The Wicker Man
09. Blood Brothers
10. When The Wild Wind Blows
11. The Evil That Men Do
12. Fear Of The Dark
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number Of The Beast
15. Hallowed By The Name
16. Running Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *