Bobby V «Vitamin V»

Рнб-певец Bobby V готовит свой пятый сольный альбом и выпускает новый микстейп «Vitamin V», hosted by DJ Holiday.


1. “Vitamin V Intro”

2. “Drop It” feat. Meek Millz and 2 Chainz

3. “Cum Baby” feat. Terrace Martin

4. “When I’m Up in It”

5. “Hammer Time”

6. “Naked”

7. “Stilettos & Toes”

8. “K.I.T.”

9. “Night Rider” feat. Bill Jabr

10. “3AM”

11. “5 Star”

12. “That Girl”

13. “Blu Kolla Anthem” feat. T Petey, Joni Cruz, & Brolic Da King

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *